Contact us

Head Office – Monaco

David Grose
7 Rue de L’Industrie,
Monaco 98000
Telephone: + 377- 9999 4711
Mobile: +377 680 86 29 60
Mobile: +44-7876 147739
Email: dgrose@castlepinesequity.com

United Kingdom: London

36 Pall Mall
St James’s,
London SW1Y 5JN,
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44-7973 673 853
Email: london@castlepinesequity.com

Australia: Sydney

Wendy Cook
Castlepines Global Equities
Level 23 52 Martin Place
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
Mobile: +61 417217609
Email: wcook@castlepinesequity.com

Europe

David Grose
Phone: +377 680 86 29 60
Email: dgrose@castlepinesequity.com

Spain / Portugal
Jesús Adrián (Madrid)
Phone: +34 639 158 949
Email: jadrian@castlepinesequity.com

Julio Fraile (Madrid)
Phone: + 34 636 162 513
Email: jfraile@castlepinesequity.com

Africa

Tafadzwa Mugwagwa
Phone: +44 7534 812 176
Email: tmugwagwa@castlepinesequity.com

Middle East: Dubai

David Grose
Phone: +377 680 86 29 60
Email: middleeast@castlepinesequity.com

The Americas: USA & South America

Fabio Yamada
Av. Roque Petroni Junior, 1089
Suíte 713
Sao Paulo – SP
Brazil, 04707-900
Phone: +55 119 7207 2065
Email: southamerica@castlepinesequity.com

Owen Morgan
Phone: +44 7554 961 102
US Phone: +1 904 540 8894
Email: northamerica@castlepinesequity.com

Castlepines Asia

Asia Email: asia@castlepinesequity.com

Esther Lee
Korean representative
Email: hslee@castlepinesequity.com
30F, Lotte World Tower
Olympic-ro 300,
Songpa-gu,
Seoul 05551,

Daehyun Kim (Seoul)
Mobile: +82 10 7771 3115
Email: dkim@castlepinesequity.com

Shipping and marine (Worldwide)

David Grose
Telephone: +377 680 86 29 60
Mobile: +44-7876 147739
Email: shipping@castlepinesequity.com

General Inquiries